PMP Exam Prep

Enrolment Page

 Instructor Led - Virtual Classes

$1,790

 $1,290 

Your Promo Code  - NFP

Price is in AUD

PDUs Gained

35

Class Type

 Instructor led Zoom Classes

Course Duration

3 weeks 

Daily Class Length

One hour

Class Days

Tuesday - Saturday

Start Date

Check Enrolment Form

Class Hours


Syd/Melb/Brisbane

12pm - 1Pm daily

Auckland

2PM - 3Pm daily

Singapore

9am - 10am Daily

Hong Kong

9am - 10am Daily

Perth

9am - 10am Daily

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is PMCOE?

We are a premier training partner of Project Management Institute with offices in Australia, North America and Korea. Our brand is trusted by many corporations and individuals who have successfully achieved their training goals through us.


If you'd like to speak to our client representatives, please do not hesitate to contact us via email or phone us on the numbers listed in the footer of this website.

How do our Virtual Classes work?

Our virtual classes are run in real-time by an experienced instructor. You attend classes via Zoom (or Google Meet) for one hour per day over 3 weeks! 


We revolutionized how PMP Exam Prep courses are taught. A big majority of students struggle with sitting through 5 full days of classes straight, not to mention the time they'd have to take off from work. 


Our virtual classes are not inferior to in-person classes, as students get involved in many hands on activities and discussions throughout class times.


Results speak for themselves. Since we introduced this new virtual class format, every one of our students who have sat for the exam have passed!


Virtual classes run from Monday - Friday at those times:

  • Pacific Time : 5pm - 6pm
  • Mountain Time : 6pm - 7pm
  • Central Time : 7pm - 8pm
  • Eastern Time : 8pm - 9pm

This is a tried and proven way of preparing to pass your PMP exam. Why not give it a try?

What can I expect to learn during the class times?

Our in-person classes are designed to be highly engaging and consist of many practical activities. We believe the most optimal way of learning is through our primal senses (visual, auditory, tactility). you can expect to learn the full scope of your course curriculum plus many practical aspects of project management and Agile.

What is your cancellation policy?

We understand sometimes life can throw up curve balls and you need to reschedule your course. Don't sweat, if you need to cancel your course, we can provide you with a credit note which will enable you to re-enrol in a later date or choose to attend a different course of same value. Credit notes are valid for 12 months.

Virtual Class Enrolment Form

Please use the promo code NFP to receive a huge discount

How to Complete This Form

It's simple! 

Step 1: Do you have a promotion code? Put it in to get discount on course fee

Step 2: Choose a start date. You can choose to start on any day of the week. 

Step 3: Put in your details and make payment.

Step 4: You will receive payment receipts and emails from us to get you ready for the course.

We look forward to seeing you in the course!

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
1Your detail
2Payment
Price: $ 1,590.00
Pay less with a promotion code. Price in AUD
News classes every Tuesday. Please pick a preferred start date.
Name
Address
Cancellation policy

Project Management Centre of Excellence

Contact Details

phone

U.S (315) 636 6483, AU (03) 9005 7788

Scroll to Top